Skip to content

Yin and Yang 1.0

June 19, 2011

5 Comments leave one →
  1. June 19, 2011 7:40 PM

    My life in 10 years. How long do aliens live? Do they do nothing as well?

    • June 21, 2011 11:50 AM

      Uranians live about 200 years. I’ve gotten a lot lazier since I became stranded on Earth. I think ya’ll have corrupted me. I don’t exactly do nothing… I write on this pathetic blog from time to time that nobody reads.

  2. Anonymous permalink
    June 21, 2011 10:48 AM

    I read it

    • June 21, 2011 11:48 AM

      Hi, Anonymous… I hope you’re saying that you read my blog. If so, thanx! Please keep reading.

  3. June 22, 2011 10:48 PM

    LOL! and rolling on the floor. That is me. I should have that hanging on my front door. Then a sign that says, do not disturb.

Leave a Reply

