Skip to content

1,000 Hits!

November 2, 2010

The Stranded Alien has reached a milestone of sorts. Since launching this blog in July of 2010, I have had 1,000 hits. Yea! Some blogs get that many in a day, but I’m not complaining. I like to believe that I have more than just one reader that visited 1,000 times. The data seems to indicate multiple visitors and I thank all of you for coming by. I hope you’ve enjoyed the blog and that you’ll spread the word.

I will continue to offer concise, thought-provoking, and sometimes fun articles accompanied by eye-catching graphics. Don’t overlook the other available sections of this blog for your enjoyment and participation – Ask Mega-Brain, The Book of Life, DonkeyHorn, Greeniacs Invent and SA For Prez. It took 3-1/2 months to reach 1,000 hits. Hits are the life blood of any blog, so please help me make the second thousand in one month.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 3, 2010 1:07 PM

    1,001 🙂

Leave a Reply

